Our Governors

  • Mr T Tamplin

    Chair of Governors; M&E Comm; Admissions
  • Mrs F Hawkes

    Executive Headteacher
  • Revd P Hough

    St Elphege's Parish Priest
  • Mr M Hedges

  • Mr F O'Donoghue

    Vice Chair of Governors; Training
  • Mrs T Maguire

    Dep. Vice Chair; Parish; Lit; RE/PSHE/C; Attend; T
  • Mrs M Dann

    Chair: Curriculum Comm; NQT; EYFS
  • Mrs S Morris

    Chair: Premises & H&S Comm; Admission; Num
  • Mrs A Glanville

  • Ms A Manning

    SEN & CP
  • Mrs M Coen

    Staff Governor
  • Mr J Hickey

    ICT; FSG; Parish
  • Mr P O'Donnell

    Parent Governor