Term Dates and Holidays

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 29th April 2019 (Children return for Summer Term)

(May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019)

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 19th July 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

Autumn Term 2019 

First Day of Term - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Last Day of Term – Friday 20th December 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 2nSeptember 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Friday 6th December 2019 (Children NOT in school

 Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term - Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term - Friday 3rd April 2020 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

 

 Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term - Monday 20th April 2020 (Children return for Summer Term)

(May Bank Holiday) - Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term - Friday 17th July 2020 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 1st June 2020 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 20th July 2020 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 21st July 2020 (Children NOT in school)

Other Dates

Other important dates   

 

Rosary During the month of May 

Reception Balance Bike Training Monday 20th May - Wednesday 22nd May

 

May Procession Mass & Picnic Friday 24th May

School Closes for Half Term Friday 24th May at 2.30pm

School Closed Staff Inset Day Monday 3rd June

School Opens Tuesday 4th June at 8.30am

Year 6 Pizza Express St Felicity Tuesday 4th June

Mufti Day Friday 7th June

Summer Fayre Saturday 8th June 12pm - 3pm