Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term - Monday 16th April 2018 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 5th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Autumn Term 2018 

First Day of Term - Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last Day of Term – Friday 21st December 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Friday 7th December 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2019

 First Day of Term - Monday 7th January 2019 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 12th April 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 29th April 2019 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 19th July 201 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

Other important dates   

Year 2 Hever Castle Thursday 21st June

First Holy Communion Mass Friday 22nd June at 9am

Year 6 Isle of Wight Monday 25th June

Year 4 to St Mary's Monday 25th June

Year 4 St Andrews to St Philomena's Tuesday 26th June

Year 5 British Museum Tuesday 26th June

Year 1 Hearing Test Wednesday 27th June

New Reception Parent Meeting Thursday 28th June

St Peter & St Paul Mass Friday 29th June